Ridiculous thoughts

O.k., what is it about a male accent that compells one to fantasize about being their most willing whore???!!!??? In the middle of a playground. Right here, right now, baby. But only for a minute, mind,  because it was a freaking Frenchman. I’ve known a few of those, though not in the biblical sense, and I find them insufferably, ridiculously silly in matters of love and romance. I’m not even involved, and I just want to walk up to them and poke their eyeballs out. But he had long hair. Though not red, thank goodness.  Yep, one minute, and my mind booked on back to reality.

And there it will stay. Far, far away from that man, accent be damned. Because I’m no Frenchman’s whore.

1 Response to “Ridiculous thoughts”


  1. 1 Doktor Holocaust March 10, 2010 at 7:57 pm

    I believe Saint Bill Hicks explained this phenomena very well. Having genitals causes sexual thoughts. I get similar responses to women sometimes, and have managed to pare it down to 10 seconds or less.


Leave a Reply

