finds

FOUND magazine and its website appeals to the voyeur in me. If God exists, he’s obviously a voyeur. And how would it feel to be  the ultimate voyeur? Something about finding things reminds me just a touch of how that would feel. I once found a broken bright blue crayon in a little pool of water on a sidewalk in Hartford. And I felt like bawling. It was though a fragment of the sky had fallen in this troubled, turbulent city. I like this piece I found on…FOUND.

I have Betsy to thank for this one…Ayumihorie. Purty. Charming. I don’t look enough at ceramics.

0 Responses to “finds”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

