yellow

Through casual but lengthy observation, I have come to the conclusion that Finn-Finn, my big little boy cat, finds all things the color yellow irresistable. He attacks any yellow paper, and maddeningly enough, vases of yellow flowers every chance he gets. I’ve never noticed color preferences in an animal before, save bulls. Anyone else have pets that have a favorite color?

Speaking of yellow, I have to say that I cringe when I see those beautiful, striking yellow forsythias pruned to within an inch of their life on my lengthy walks with the kiddo. It seems so very wrong.

0 Responses to “yellow”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

