Etsy alert:

il_430xn18062317.jpg
Isn’t this trinket lovely, now? It can be found at luxe Deluxe. I would totally wear so many of her creations. Actually, I think this would look darling gracing a certain sister’s neck at her bird themed wedding. No?
3 Responses to “Etsy alert:”


  1. 1 Bets January 28, 2008 at 7:47 am

    ooo, mai oui! tres, tres!

  2. 2 Puppycup January 29, 2008 at 2:47 am

    Wow– simply stunning. I don’t know where my new found fondness of backyard birds has come from, but I’m having a complete love affair with them as the theme to the wedding. Poor Cort thinks that if he never sees another bird again it will be too soon, but I’m hoping the overall look will be quite stunning. At least to this point I haven’t gone as far as to investigate bringing live chirping birds into the venue…though with a few months to go anything is possible 😉

  3. 3 petitmuse January 29, 2008 at 5:47 pm

    You know, my new alarm clock just happens to play birds tweeting on the forest setting. For Cort’s authentic experience, I’d gladly step up and contribute to the cause. You can even take it with you on the honeymoon if you want. *snicker*


Leave a Reply

