can’t decide

which version I like better:

or

Ron’s presence reminds me some, faintly, of Roy Orbison. Roy always reminds me of my father, who physically resemebled him when he was young, and had that same shy, sad, and lonely thing going on:

roy-orbison-crying.jpg

I like Roy’s songs that deal with mystery and shadows.

I like the sass and sexiness of Feist’s, but I fear it’s going to wind up on Grey’s Anatomy, with Meredith watching; pining, hopelessly after Derek, the way I knew Amy Winehouse would appear too.

0 Responses to “can’t decide”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

