decisions, decisions….

grey’s anatomy or the playoffs tonight??? ah, the agony.

5 Responses to “decisions, decisions….”


  1. 1 Bets October 5, 2007 at 1:37 am

    Well, if you can get to someplace that has high speed internet, you can watch the full episode of Grey’s online after it airs…

    I only like baseball in real life – it’s just not the same on T.V.

    Good luck deciding.

  2. 2 Puppycup October 6, 2007 at 1:51 am

    The office!!! I watch that–and download Grey’s from itunes for my workout on Friday nights–the best of both worlds =)
    “Arthur” is Dwight on the Office and he’s the best–a beet farmer no less! Steve Carell is amazing and the whole Pam and Jim relationship is so sweet you could get a toothache…Ah I could gush all day about this show.

  3. 3 Doktor Holocaust October 6, 2007 at 5:14 am

    I only watch mythbusters, stuff about conspiracy theories, horror movies, and cartoons, so I have no idea what shows you’re talking about. I vote Grey’s Anatomy, though, as it sounds like it has body-parts in it.

  4. 4 Puppycup October 6, 2007 at 7:50 am

    Dok- Perhaps you would like Dexter…I am currently reading the 3rd book and it’s in season 2 on Showtime—love the show and love Michael C. Hall more =)

  5. 5 Doktor Holocaust October 6, 2007 at 9:48 pm

    i don’t get that channel, and am suspicious of starting new shows, as their timeslots change unexpectedly and it’s just more stuff filling up the DVR that I don’t know when I’ll watch.


Leave a Reply

