3 4U

I’ve been tagged. Twice. I’m still working on one sent my way by Dok. Seems yesterday, unbeknownst to me, it was Blog Day. I know this because Sigrid, a reader in Italy who herself has an awesome cooking blog; il cavoletto di bruxelles (love the photography), tagged me and let me know. So I thought I’d share three blogs that I’ve never mentioned here. Enjoy:

DearAda: This is a blog after my own heart. You may have noticed the absence of links for what I like to call pretty-pretties recently. I still peruse around for them; just have been too distracted for posting. Pretty-pretties everywhere here, and when I’m in dire need of eye candy, here I go.

Bright Stupid Confetti: I always find wonderful artists working in all sorts of mediums on this blog. I love and trust their eye.

3191: This is a beautiful collaboration between two friends who happen to live 3191 miles apart; simple, stunning, and precious. An ongoing visual blog  of morning capsules of life around and abound. I love peeking in.

1 Response to “3 4U”


  1. 1 chris September 2, 2007 at 3:26 am

    Thanks for the shout out; I appreciate it!!!


Leave a Reply

