I lost 190 lbs!

Eleventy!l!!!!

I feel weightless. And that’s all I’m sayin.

6 Responses to “I lost 190 lbs!”


  1. 1 Doktor Holocaust August 5, 2007 at 10:30 pm

    WOO! I usually feel a bit drafty after I lose weight, but then I realize that it’s because my pants won’t quite stay up.

    I can’t find a scale that works for me, but I know I’ve lost a couple inches since I started my partly-whole-foods eating habits (some processed foods, but at home I try to eat as much non-processed stuff as possible, going for nuts and fruits primarily)

  2. 2 Bets August 6, 2007 at 12:07 am

    if I read below the line… is that 190 lbs gone for good? it’s almost vacay time, eh? miss you.

  3. 3 petitmuse August 6, 2007 at 2:33 am

    I won’t get into the blood and guts of it here, but yes. Yes.

  4. 4 Puppycup August 6, 2007 at 11:49 pm

    I feel light for you =)

    And Thanks Bets for the kind words =)

  5. 6 T August 7, 2007 at 10:26 pm

    Isn’t it wonderful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    When I did it, I felt like the sky opened up and smiled at me with all it’s might and glory. Of course, there’s been plenty of rain since then, but if it happened once, it can happen again. Thanks for reminding me of the experience….hope you are well and can’t wait to see you soon.


Leave a Reply

