money back guarantee

3Day money back guarantee

1. What is in the back seat of your car right now? a car seat, books, and an empty cookie tin.

2. what is the last thing you threw up? Um…vomit?

3. what’s your favorite curse word? Fuck! Now I’m going to get tons of spam for this.

4. what’s your favorite breakfast food? warm cinnamon buns with lots of frosting

5. what’s your favorite episode of Friends? the one where Ross drank the fat

6. what’s your pet peeve? Self centered people.

7. if you could marry any celebrity today who would it be? Ehh, I’d rather not.

8. is there anything red within 10 feet of you? A red toy plate with um, a stuffed squirrel on it, and a book bag. .

9. are you wearing socks right now? Nope.

10. what was the last thing you had to drink? Ice water.

11. what are you wearing right now? shorts and a sleevless top.

12. last food you ate? turkey and cheese on whole wheat bread with mayo, lettuce, and onions.

13. have you bought any clothing items in the last week? Nope.

14. when is the last time you ran? You’ve got to be kidding. My knees don’t like running.

16. what’s the last sporting event you watched? baseball, of course.

17. last movie you saw? Volver….I HEART Pedro Almodovar, who hearts women so very much. Mwah!

18. who is the last person you sent a message? um, Felix, I believe.

19. ever go to camp? I went to a cheesy Catholic camp…Guggenheim, as I now remember, where “everyone cries on the last day”. Vomit.

20. Were you ever an honor roll student in school? yes

21. do you like sushi? Sweet Jesus, no.

22. do you have a tan? nope.

23. how old do you want to be when you have kids? I was….. 37.

24. do you drink your soda from a straw? No.

25. what’s your age? 41

26. are you someone’s best friend? Yes

27. what are your siblings’ MIDDLE names? Lyn, Patrick, Sue, Michelle, and Edward. Wow! I actually remember them all.

28. where is your dad right now? I like to think he’s among us somewhere, either spiritually or perhaps physically reincarnated.

29. what was the last thing you said? Sweetie, you want MORE turkey???

30. what color is your watch? I have a really fancy watch with a pearl strung wristband given to me by some dear friends, but I don’t really wear watches.

31. what do you think of when you think of Australia? Swimming, and Ian Thorpe (swoon!).

32. ever ridden on a roller coaster? oh yes!

33. what is your birthstone? I think turquoise?

34. do you go in at a fast food place or just hit the drive thru? When I do, I drive thru.

35. what is your favorite number? 5

36. do you have a dog? not anymore

37. what happened to you in 1993? I was in school. Shared an apartment with four other people and met my dear friend Betsy. Kissed a cute red headed boy many times. Took lots of pictures (not of the boy), and drank my fair share of cheap wine.

38. 1996? Started my job at a newspaper.

39. 1977? fifth grade, discovering the New York Yankees and Seattle Slew while being a math whiz. The math whiz part didn’t last much longer though.

40. 1999? lived in Norway for awhile.

41. 2000? lived with the kiddo’s dad.

42. 2001? started my first ever garden. Yeah, it was a quiet year.

43. does your first memory involve your dad? no. It involves my mom. I swear I remember her changing my diaper with one of those pins with the ducky head on them. True!

44. biggest annoyance in your life right now? Um…..

45. do you like watching a bonfire? sure

46. are you allergic to anything? I pretend I’m allergic to seafood.

47. favorite shoes that you wear all the time? Doc Marten mary janes with t-straps.

48. what is one thing you’ve learned about life recently? It’s all going to be ok.

49. are you jealous of anyone? I just learned recently that my friend Holly was a baby snuggler, one of those volunteers that hold high-need babies in hospitals. And I’m woman enough to admit that I am very, very jellis.

50. is anyone jealous of you? I don’t think so.

51. do you own an ipod? No

52. do any of your friends have children?Yes

53. do you ever take medication to fall asleep?No

54. what cd is in your cd player?Ani Difranco.

55. do you own any band tshirts? I have a Bob Dylan tee. That’s it.

56. do you do your own dishes? most of the time.

57. Do you hold grudges? No, but I will stay away from people who repeatedly hurt me.

58. How old will you be on your next birthday?42

59. have you ever been to Six Flags? yes

60. how did you get one of your scars? I burned my stomach with a cookie tin a few weeks ago taking cookies out of the oven. It’s this two inch magenta stripe. I hope it goes away!

1 Response to “money back guarantee”


  1. 1 Doktor Holocaust July 13, 2007 at 2:51 pm

    stealing this!


Leave a Reply

