some announcements…

hello, hello,

This month marks a year in my blogging odyssey…woohoo! I want to thank my band of faithful readers and commenters. I’ve so enjoyed reading your feedback and having this dialogue with you. This blog has become quite a habit, something I carry with me in my hip pocket all of the time, and with it, my readers. So, thank you.

Oddly enough, at this time, I will be taking a hiatus from this blog for a month or two while I attend to other things in my life of a personal nature. No cause for concern, just making some much needed changes that will color my life in a more positive way and grant me more freedom to do things I’ve needed to do.

I look forward to connecting with you all on the other end of this. Take care of yourselves, k?

2 Responses to “some announcements…”


  1. 1 Doktor Holocaust May 4, 2007 at 5:53 am

    you will be missed by your fellow blogosphere-rollers or whatever we’re called these days. Take care.

  2. 2 petitmuse May 5, 2007 at 8:14 pm

    you know, I miss it already. But when all is settled, I’ll be back. You take care, and thank you.


Leave a Reply

