just checking in…

I have so many things I want to talk about but little time right now. There’s tents and faux-campfires to build and enjoy with the kiddo, spring cleaning, and some other projects.

But there’s my disappointment with the reaction to Gore’s testimony on Capitol Hill…what’s up with that? Is there a Republican plan/response to the global warming issue besides obstinence? Or do they want to cob major points from the Dem’s, implement them, and swipe credit for saving the world? I’m tired of the games. I’m admittedly not as politically tuned in as I would like, but this issue is NOT something that comes with a do-0ver, it’s not something to be screwed up.

Ok, I am calm again. Really. I am working on some bird assemblage art that I promise to share with you in the coming days as WIPS (works in progress). For now I will leave you to admire the work of artist Lauri Faggioni’s soft sculptures, which include, yes, birds and other creatures. Lovely work.

0 Responses to “just checking in…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

