j’aime fifi

 

fifi.jpg

have you seen her yet? Fifi is a sweet, fashionable bunny, an haress and an only child. Like other haresses with time on their hands, Fifi Lapin models. I like the monkey love number she has on here.

3 Responses to “j’aime fifi”


  1. 1 Bets March 18, 2007 at 5:13 am

    In grades 4-7, Fifi was my chosen name in French class. After Fifi, I opted for the more sophicated Madeline. Je m’appelle Fifi. Comment s’appelle tu?

  2. 2 petitmuse March 18, 2007 at 6:16 am

    Je m’apelle Veronique. That was my name. I like Sabine the best for a French name though.

  3. 3 petitmuse March 18, 2007 at 6:19 am

    I must add that you were lucky to have French so soon. I had to wait until seventh grade. Had to drop it at sophomore year to make room for art/ceramics classes.


Leave a Reply

