but, but… my mama told me I’d better shop around…

Fathers. Virginity. Purity Balls. Signed covenants and wedding cake for dessert for chrissake. I’m off to hurl. “Mama” was soooo right.

2 Responses to “but, but… my mama told me I’d better shop around…”


  1. 1 doktorholocaust January 24, 2007 at 4:56 pm

    marrying for sex is so… archaic. There are whole grocery stores full of things to have fun with, no paperwork necessary outside the receipt (but it’s not like you could take it back after). Then again, I never really understood that urge to rub against other people and squirt juices at each other.

  2. 2 petitmuse January 26, 2007 at 9:52 pm

    marriage holds little attraction for me in general. but the thought of dear old dad safeguarding my chastity is positively medieval and more than a little squicky. ewww.


Leave a Reply

