Grumble moment

Ok, if someone doesn’t snap out of  her newly cultivated pickety-ness, I’m going to start telling tales, true ones, of poor children being forced to live on Banquet frozen mystery chicken and turkey bologna sandwiches. This kid doesn’t know how good she has it.

“My gwavy isn’t bwown enough….wahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!!!!!”.

Pfft.

2 Responses to “Grumble moment”


  1. 1 Puppycup November 3, 2006 at 3:49 pm

    I’m pretty sure that somewhere Mom is giggling for no reason.

    Irony is the ever present theme in our lives =)

  2. 2 petitmuse November 3, 2006 at 4:17 pm

    yeah…I’m all about irony…I can’t walk anywhere without it smacking into me :p


Leave a Reply

