new discovery

I’ve just recently discovered the work of James Michael Starr, a collage/assemblage artist, and I’m very much a fan. And now he has a website. Somewhat like Cornell, but perhaps a bit darker.

I am closer to getting my own work up on at least a blog, having unearthed my camera supplies, finally. I have also taken a vow at 43 things to take more pictures, for the first time in years, not including snaps of the Kiddo. Looking forward to sharing.

0 Responses to “new discovery”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

