because i love randoms…

The Most Random Questions You Will Ever Fill Out

What side of the heart do you draw first?:
Left

Can you dive without blocking your nose?:
I can’t dive. Really. It gives me the heebie-jeebies.

What was for dinner last night?:
cajun steak, mashed potatoes, sweet corn, broccoli, and salad.

Do you watch TV Land?:
nope

Whats your favorite number?:
5

Do you always read those pointless things they say on adult swim?:
I don’t get it.

Have you ever changed the wording in a question or added a question to a survey you didn’t create?:
no.

AC?:
sure

How many chairs at the dining room table?:
3

Do you like video games?:
absolutely not

Whats your favorite gaming system?:
ha

Do you go to summer camp?:
I went to Catholic summer camp for a week. I can’t remember the name. I hit my best friend in my sleep when she tried to wake me up one morning. We cleared that up after a day of sulking and sniping at each other. I had a massive crush on a cute Italian boy from neighboring school. I still remember his name. They played the most sappy music the last night, because “everybody cries the last night”. True. And this is probably more than you want to know, isn’t it?

Whats your favorite kind of gum?:
Big Red. Love cinnamon.

Do you like to read?
Love to read. I’d read in my sleep if it were possible.

Do you have a crush on anybody?:
I have a small crush on
Colin McEnroe, and Gael Garcia Bernas.

Do you know how to use some words correctly, but not know the exact meaning of them?:
??

Do you like to sleep?:
Yes. yes. yes.

Do you like rap?:
some

Do you want a bright yellow ’06 mustang?:
no.

Have you had sex in the past 24 hours?
no

What’s something you always wanted?:
a blue eyed Siamese kitty named Pyewacket.

Do you have hairy legs?:
ugh, no!

How many fillings do you have?:
I don’t remember.

Would you rather swim in the ocean or a lake?:
ocean. enclosed bodies of water creeps me out. I start thinking of dead bodies and bones touching my feet. stuff like that.

Do you wear a lot of black?:
yes, I do.

Describe your hair:
Auburn, wavy, and in a short bob.

Do you like drama?:
in real life? not so much. I’ve had enough for five lifetimes. But I like watching drama, yes.

Are you afraid to die?:
not really. 

Are you an adult?:
hmmm, I’m not sure. technically, I suppose.

Do you think you have a good handle on spelling?:
it’s declining by the day, I’ve noticed.

Ever won a spelling bee?:
Nope.

Are you a television addict?:
no

Do you enjoy spending time with your mother?:
yes

Does your mom think someone’s hot?:
I believe she has the hots for Len DiCaprio.

Are you a sugar freak?
yes. yes. yes.

Actually, do you like orange juice?:
it’s ok. 

0 Responses to “because i love randoms…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

