short list

With repeat questions deleted because they are redundant…

1. What does your MySpace headline mean?
It just means I’m ready for the Yanks to march onto the World Series and have their way with, say, the Mets or the Cards. Or maybe the Dodgers…that way I can gloat to my brother.

2. Elaborate on your default photo?
It just reminds me of Emm and myself.

3. What is your current problem?
Feeling kind of tired lately.

4. What do you love most?
Emm in amounts unimaginable to me before she came into my life

5. Who makes/made you most happy?
Emm again.

6. Are you musically talented?
Not really. I admire and am simultaneously jealous of people who can play the piano. Oh to be a piano girl like Tori or Fiona.

7. If you could go back in time, and change one thing, what would it be?
It’s personal and it involves family. Never hurt family.

8. If you MUST be an animal for ONE day-what would u be?
A seal. If I can’t have one, might as well be one :>

9. Ever have a near death experience.?
No.

10. What’s the name of the song that’s stuck in your head right now?
The Wind, by Cat Stevens

11. Who did you cut and paste this from?
Liesl

12. Have you ever destroyed someone’s property?
not that I remember. Once in high school, my friends and I stuck frogs that we’d drunkenly caught into a car of a boy that had pissed one of my friends off. I don’t think it ruined the car, but it probably smelled pretty bad. I didn’t touch the frogs, for the record. And I never played that kind of trick again no matter how pissed off at a boy I was.

13. What do you usually order from Starbucks?
I don’t.

14. Do you have a crush on anybody from your Top 8?
no. well, perhaps Ko, the most adorable Alaskan Klee Kai puppa ever. Every time I see him, I want to take him home with me. I sound like a blathering idiot cooing over him. Dogs, kitties and infants do me in.

15.  Ever had a drunken night in Mexico?
Nope. But I haven’t been to Mexico yet.

16. Do you still watch kiddy movies or TV shows?
I’m very fond of Fraggle Rock.

17. Did you have braces?
no.

18. Are you comfortable with your height?
If there is such a thing as a next life, I would love to come back tall.

19. What is the sweetest thing someone’s ever done for you?
off the top of my head, a stranger carried my heavy bags for me at Logan airport and then through the subway until her stop.

20. Whats your favorite smell?
lilacs. infants. bread baking. a burning fireplace. the air after it rains. lemons. sandalwood. lavender, because it keeps me sane and gives me sweet dreams. so many wonderful smells, actually. I could go on….

1 Response to “short list”


  1. 1 AlaskanKleeKai September 9, 2010 at 7:52 pm

    yes,you are right,the Alaskan Klee Kai dog is a great dog,i have one.i could be able to share my feeding with you if you want:D


Leave a Reply

