while I wait

for my muffins to bake…another silly survey.

1.DID YOU SLEEP IN TODAY?
Hahahahahahahaha!

 2.LAST TIME YOU ATE MEXICAN FOOD?
  Sunday.

 3.WHAT WILL YOU BE DOING TOMORROW?
Baking, making stuff, walking with Emm and we’ll see what else.

 4.WHO DID YOU RECEIVE YOUR LAST TEXT MESSAGE FROM?
So far, no text messages.
 
 5.LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED ON DVD?
Lost in Translation the other night.

 6.DO YOU LIKE CHINESE FOOD?
 Yes.

 7.WHAT’S YOUR POSITION?
I’ll never tell.

 8. LAST GIFT SOMEONE GAVE YOU?
A book. Mary Jane Butter’s Farmgirl: Idea book, cookbook, lifebook.
It’s really good.

9.HAVE YOU EVER SHOT A GUN?
On stage, I had to fire blanks at another actor who played my lover. I was shaking like a leaf in rehearsals for awhile and didn’t like it. 

10. AT WHAT AGE DID YOU MOVE OUT OF THE HOUSE?
At age 18, day after graduation. I came back for a couple of spells though.

11.LAST CONCERT YOU WENT TO?
Bob Dylan in Amherst, MA.

12.WHAT IS SOMETHING YOU ARE LOOKING FORWARD TO? Looking forward to Mom coming this weekend to visit.

13. WHICH OF YOUR FRIENDS DO YOU HANG WITH THE MOST?
C.

 14. LAST TIME YOU WENT TO A BAR?
 I can’t remember.

16. FOOTBALL OR ICE HOCKEY?
Football, I guess

17.DO YOU WISH YOU WERE SOMEWHERE ELSE?
I love Vermont this time of the year.

18. WHO IN THIS WORLD LOVES YOU THE MOST?
 Emm.

19. EVER HAD STICHES?
Yeah.

 20.HAS A BF/GF EVER WRITTEN YOU A POEM?
yes

21. RAP OR ROCK?
 Rock

 22. DO YOU BELIEVE IN ANGELS?
 I believe we are each other’s angels, as the saying goes.

 23. LAST TIME YOU WERE ON A BOAT?
Don’t remember. Oh wait, in Norway. Years ago.

 24. LAST TIME SOMEONE MADE YOU FEEL SPECIAL?
Emm always makes me feel special.

 25. DO YOU WATCH THE T.V. SHOW LOST?
on dvd. we don’t get cable

30. DO YOU VOTE?
yes

31.WHO IS YOUR PERSONALITY MOST LIKE, YOUR MOM OR DAD?
it’s a toss up. In a way, neither. More like my grandfather, my mom’s father, if anyone. though I’m quiet and reflective, like my dad. thoughtful like my mom.

32.WHAT DO YOU DESIRE?
a long, happy and healthy life. i want to be an old lady.

 33.MOST EXOTIC PLACE YOU HAVE TRAVELLED?
 is sweden exotic? i haven’t been to anywhere really exotic. but swedes are exotic people…eerily beautiful and yet practical and sensible.

 34.ARE YOU/DO YOU WANT TO GET MARRIED?
no, not particularly.

 36.WHAT COLOR SHEETS ARE ON YOUR BED?
kind of a mid purple, like a plum

37. ARE YOU HAPPY?
 Yes :>

 38. DO YOU LIKE THUNDERSTORMS?
Love ’em.

 39. FAVORITE CLOTHING TO WEAR?
slips. feminine, comfy. But only around the house.

 40.HOW MANY OF THESE SURVEYS HAVE YOU TAKEN?
too many.

0 Responses to “while I wait”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

