5

I didn’t think of this, it was on a forum I like to peruse, but I’ll let you snoop into my fridge, my closet, and my purse:

 # 5 items in your refrigerator right now:
octopus
squid
chocolate
lots of various cheeses
whole milk

# 5 items in your closet right now
clothes
yarn
vintage stuff for my shrines and assemblages
boxes of papers and photos for my collages
shoes

# 5 items in your car right now
carseat
boxes
napkins
candy
cups

 # 5 items in your purse right now
library card
license
candy
pen
change

# 5 items on your to do list right now
read to emm
straighten the living room
put the dishes away
work on swap piece
make cookies

# 5 items on your wish list right now
new camera
new scanner
for emm to stop whining all morning
a bottle of yellow chartreuse
an email from felix

0 Responses to “5”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

