good read?

This looks like a good read. Not so much about the famous stuff, just about collecting and memorabilia in general. I used to write stories on people and their collections. I’m not entirely convinced that people are their job. Look at what they collect, and you will find them where they live. Diane Keaton’s wonderful “Unstrung Heroes” is a great story with a pair of uncles who remind me of my dear mom, the penultimate collector. Can you imagine a world without Diane Keaton?

Emm is currently obsessed with gathering little bits of this and that on our walks. “Look, I found something new, Mommy!” I may have to get her some boxes to display them in.

0 Responses to “good read?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

