liesl is avoiding cleaning…

and now I am, too

A is for age: 40

B is for beer of choice: Oh, no. No, no, no, no, no. You don’t want to know

C is for career right now: Mom/Artist

D is for your dog’s name: Buddy

E is for essential item you use everyday: toothbrush

F is for favorite TV show at the moment: I’m still mourning Six Feet Under. I loved you, Nate.

G is for favorite game: Scrabble

H is for Home town: Lowville. Which, during a particularly turbulent time in my life, struck me as ironic. It’s actually pronounced with a short “o”

I is for instruments you play: Some guitar.

J is for favorite juice: White Grape

K is for whose butt you’d like to kick: W’s

L is for last place you ate: My house.

M is for marriage: N/A

N is for your full name: N is for No.

O is for overnight hospital stays: Five

P is for people you were with today: C and Emma

Q is for quote: “Learn me”. It’s from the Constant Gardener and what I think relationships are all about. What a concept.

R is for Biggest Regret: Delayed gratification in too many areas of my life. It’s all good now, happily.

S is for status: Committed.

T is for time you woke up today: Late. That’s all I’ll say

V is for vegetable you love: Asparagus

W is for worst habit: Biting my nails. Bad

X is for x-rays you’ve had: Yes.

Y is for yummy food you ate today: Candy Corn.

Z is for zodiac sign: Sagittarrius

   
0 Responses to “liesl is avoiding cleaning…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

