Short Autobiography

1.Where did you take your default pic? I didn’t.

2.What exactly are you wearing right now?a t-shirt and shorts. And a little lavender oil.

3.What is your current problem? Time. Can I have some extra?

4.What makes you most happy? My daughter’s laugh. And a good book.

5.What’s the name of the song that you’re listening to? The Sweetest Thing, by U2

6.Any celeb you would marry? No, I can’t think of any. But I wouldn’t marry anyone.

7.Name someone with the same birthday as you? Beethoven, I think.

8.Ever sang in front of a large audience? No. Just…no.

9. Has anyone ever said you looked like a celebrity? Yes, when I was a young thing, I used to get Geena Davis alot. But I don’t have brown eyes.

10.Do you still watch kiddy movies or kiddie TV shows? yes. Not that I prefer them or anything.

11.Do you speak any other language. No.

12. Has anyone you’ve been really close with passed away? yes

13.Do you ever watch MTV? no.

14.What’s something that really annoys you? I’m trying to think of something, and it’s harder than I thought. Blacked out baseball games on tv.

Chapter 1:1.Middle Name: Ann

2.Nickname(s): Marty

3.Current location: home

4.Eye color: Blue

Chapter 2:

1.Do you live with your parents: nope

2.Do you get along with your parent(s): yes

3.Are your parents married/separated/divorced: no. my dad is deceased.

4.Do you have any Siblings?: Yes, five

Chapter 3: Favorites

1. Ice Cream: Butter Pecan

2. Season: Spring

3. Shampoo/conditioner: Pantene Pro-V

Chapter 4: Do You..

1. Dance in the shower: no

2. Write on your hand: no

3.Call people back: Yes

4. Believe in love: Of course.

5.Sleep on a certain side of the bed: Yes. But I usually end up all over the place.

6. Any bad habits: I drink too much Diet Coke. And it is bad.

Chapter 5:

Have You…

1.Broken a bone: No.

2.Sprained stuff: Yes.

3.Had physical therapy?: no

4.Gotten stitches: After a c-section.

5.Taken painkillers: Yes

6.Gone SCUBA diving or snorkeling: No. I have a freshwater/ocean phobia. Things that could touch me live in there.

7.Been stung by a bee: yes

8.Thrown up at the dentist: no

9.Sworn in front of your parents: Yes. a long time ago.

10.Had detention: yes. for tardiness….42 straight days, I think it was? But I talked the principal down to half a lunch period.

11.Been sent to the principal’s office: not in a long time.

12.Been called a hoe: Noe.

Chaper 6:

Who/What was the last

1.Movie(s): Syriana

2.Person to text you? N/A

3.Person you called: Emm’s babci.

4.Person who called: Jenn

5.Person you tackled? Emm

7.Thing you ate: Corn muffin with maple syrup.

8.Thing you drank: Diet Coke

9.Thing you said: I’d like to order a pizza….

10.Friend you miss the most that have moved: “Felix” Ginsberg

0 Responses to “Short Autobiography”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

