did you know?

did you know?

Four Jobs I’ve had in my life:

1. Graphic Designer

2. Feature Writer/Photographer

3. Theatre Production Assistant

4. After school Art Teacher

Four movies I would watch over and over:

1. Wings of Desire

2. The Big Lebowski

3. The English Patient

4. Solaris (Clooney version)

Four places I have lived:

1. Northampton, Mass

2. Hartland, Connecticut

3. New York, New York

4. Norway

Four TV shows I love to watch:

1. Lost

2. Six Feet Under

3. Sesame Street

4. The Sopranos

Four places I have been on vacation:

1. Rhode Island

2. Boston

3. Sweden

4. Cape Cod

Favorite foods:

1. Chocolate

2. Cheese

3. Steak

4. French Fries

Four places I would rather be right now:

1. Northampton/Amherst

2. The Adirondaks in NY

3. The beach in Rhode Island

4. In bed

Four things I (try to) always carry with me:

1. Emma

2. purse

3. Keys

4. glasses

Four friends that I think will respond:

1.

2.

3.

4.

0 Responses to “did you know?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

